NASDAQ: ADP 121.44 +0.54 +0.45% Volume: 1,963,193 Delayed at least 20 minutes. January 19, 2018

Board of Directors

Name Title

Richard T. Clark, Former Chairman of Merck

Eric C. Fast, Former Chief Executive Officer Crane Co.

Linda R. Gooden, Former Executive Vice President, Lockheed Martin

R. Glenn Hubbard, Dean of The Graduate School of Business at Columbia University

John P. Jones, Former Chairman and CEO, Air Products and Chemicals, Inc.
Non-Executive Chairman of the Board of Directors


Carlos Rodriguez, President & Chief Executive Officer ADP


Sandra S. Wijnberg, Executive Advisor, and former Partner and Chief Administrative Officer Aquiline Holdings LLC